In The Club This Week

Coming up:

Monday 19th June

Rotary – 12:30

Cadets – 17:30

Tuesday 20th June

Cadets – 17:30

Wednesday 21st June

1884 Series Part 2 Starts – 18:35

Sunday 25th June

Sunday Carvery – 12:30

Monday 26th June

Rotary – 12:30

Cadets – 17:30

Tuesday 27th June

Cadets – 17:30

Wednesday 28th June

1884 Series – 18:35

Friday 30th June

Skittles & Supper Night – 19:00

Sunday 2nd July

Sunday Carvery – 12:30

Monday 3rd July

Rotary – 12:30

Cadets – 17:30

Tuesday 4th July

Cadets – 17:30

Wednesday 5th July

1884 Series – 18:35

Sunday 9th  July

Sunday Carvery – 12:30