In The Club This Week

Coming up:

Thursday 13th April

Racing Rules Talk – 19:00

Friday 14th April

Yealm Cruise

Sunday 16th April

Easter Sunday Lunch – 12:30

Tuesday 18th April

Fashion Show – 12:30

Cadets – 17:30

Wednesday 19th April

1884 Series – 18:35

Sunday 23rd April

St George’s Day Lunch – 12:30

Monday 24th April

Rotary Lunch – 12:30

Cadets – 17:30

Tuesday 25th April

Cadets – 17:30

Wednesday 26th April

1884 Series – 18:35

Triangle 27th April

Triangle Race Briefing

Friday 28th April

AGM – 18:30

Saturday 29th April – Monday 1st May

Pantaenius Falmouth Fowey Triangle Race